Editor's Choice Award

The Editor’s Choice award is given annually to a volunteer writer who wrote a truly inspiring article in one of this year’s GAMA International Journals. Whether a writer unleashes their inner Hemingway or writes a factual based article that truly opens some eyes; this award is meant to recognize someone going above and beyond to provide additional value to our members.

2019 Winner: Michelle Hubert, CLF, LUTCF

2018 Winner: Joseph Brocato

2017 Winner: Brian Harrison

2016 Winner: Jonathan Marshall, CLTC, CRPC, MSM

2015 Winner: Shane M. Swanson, CLU, CHFC, CFP, CLF