Brian H. Early Front-Line Excellence Award

The Front-line Excellence Award honors front-line leaders who have shown exemplary performance in their current positions and are considered to be emerging leaders in their companies. Each company determines the criteria for honoring its nominees. The recipients of the Brian H. Early Front-line Excellence Award remind us of front-line leaders' vital contribution to the growth of their agencies of firms. 

2020 Winners

Award Winner Company
Gina Defa
COUNTRY Financial
James P. DeMatteo, CFP
The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
Josh Plank MassMutual
Michael Marino, LUTCF National Life Group
Dustin Bezalel
Ohio National Financial Services
James Duffy Prudential
Steven A. Zborowski
Securian Financial
Argam Aghazarian
Thrivent Financial
Ramsey Israwi
Thrivent Financial
Carol Juul
Thrivent Financial
Micah H. Dixon
Transamerica Agency Network