GAMA INTERNATIONAL STAFF


EXECUTIVE OFFICE


bonnie.jpg

Bonnie Godsman

Chief Executive Officer

571-499-4311

email Bonnie

bgodsman@gamaweb.com

monica.jpg

Monica Stevens

Executive Office Assistant

571-499-4306

email Monica

mstevens@gamaweb.com

ji.jpg

Ji Youn Hong

Executive Coordinator 

571-499-4324

email Ji

jhong@gamaweb.com


MEMBERSHIP, MEDIA & MARKETING


Steve.jpg

Steve Aspacher

Assistant Director,
Membership

571-499-4290

email Steve

saspacher@gamaweb.com

danielle.jpg

Danielle Carter

Membership
Specialist

571-499-4328

email Danielle

dcarter@gamaweb.com


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT


kari.jpg

Kari Stringfellow

Director,
Professional Development

571-499-4312

email Kari

kstringfellow@gamaweb.com

andy.jpg

Andy Jaehrling

Sr. Learning Manager,
Professional Development

571-499-4323

email Andy

ajaehrling@gamaweb.com

jon.jpg

Jon Kia

Content
Development Manager

571-499-4276

email Jon

jkia@gamaweb.com

nyle.jpg

Nyle Grimes

Program
Specialist

571-499-4298

email Nyle

ngrimes@gamaweb.com

GAMAWEB_SILLOUETTE_WOMAN.jpg

Sherrye Bussell

Professional Development Coordinator

571-499-4298

email Sherrye

sbussell@gamaweb.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT UNIT


evelyn.jpg

Evelyn Henderson

Business Development Operations Manager

571-499-4331

email Evelyn

evhenderson@gamaweb.com

joe.jpg

Joe Mosimann

Director
Global Accounts

571-499-4320

email Joe

jmosimann@gamaweb.com


HUMAN RESOURCES AND OPERATIONS


lanee.jpg

Lanee Johnson

Director of 
Operations

571-499-4326

email Lanee

ljohnson@gamaweb.com

stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Bracher

Human Resources
Coordinator

571-499-4291

email Stephanie

sbracher@gamaweb.com

melissa.jpg

Melissa Touchstone

Office
Coordinator

571-499-4329

email Melissa

mtouchstone@gamaweb.coom


GAMA FOUNDATION FOR EDUCATION + RESEARCH


debra.jpg

Debra Grommons

CEO

571-499-4314

email Debra

deb@gamafoundation.org

carol.jpg

Carol Walsh

Chief Operating Officer

571-499-4289

email Carol

carol@gamafoundation.org

vbzkmhfy.jpg

Liz Bailey

Project Manager

571-499-4309

email Liz

liz@gamafoundation.org

sharon.jpg

Sharon Kulesz

Administrative coordinator

571-499-4308

email Sharon

sharon@gamafoundation.org