GAMA


    GAMA INTERNATIONAL STAFF


    EXECUTIVE OFFICE


    Bonnie_web.jpg

    Bonnie Godsman

    Chief Executive Officer

    571-499-4311

    email Bonnie

    bgodsman@gamaweb.com

    monica.jpg

    Monica Stevens

    Executive Assistant

    571-499-4306

    email Monica

    mstevens@gamaweb.com

    JHong.png

    Ji Youn Hong

    Executive Coordinator 

    571-499-4324

    email Ji

    jhong@gamaweb.com

    placeholder

    Meredith Leutbecker

    New Initiatives Coordinator

    571-499-4318

    email Meredith

    mleutbecker@gamaweb.com


    BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT UNIT


    Daralee_web.jpg

    Daralee Barbera

    Executive Vice President of Business Development

    571-499-4325

    email Daralee

    dbarbera@gamaweb.com

    jon.jpg

    Jon Kia

    Manager of Business
    Development

    571-499-4276

    email Jon

    jkia@gamaweb.com


    MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS


    NRich.png

    Noreen Rich

    Director of Marketing

    571-499-4277

    email Noreen

    nrich@gamaweb.com

    Jen_web.jpg

    Jen McNally

    GAMA International Journal Publisher

    571-499-4317

    email Jen

    jmcnally@gamaweb.com

    HQ-Staff-Justin.jpg

    Justin Clark

    Marketing Specialist

    571-499-4307

    email Justin

    jclark@gamaweb.com


    MEETINGS


    Gail Mutnik_web.jpg

    Gail Mutnik

    Director of Meetings

    571-499-4295

    email Gail

    gmutnik@gamaweb.com


    MEMBERSHIP


    joe.jpg

    Joe Mosimann

    Director of Membership

    571-499-4320

    email Joe

    jmosimann@gamaweb.com

    evelyn.jpg

    Evelyn Henderson

    Membership Relations Manager

    571-499-4331

    email Evelyn

    evhenderson@gamaweb.com


    LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT


    kari.jpg

    Kari Stringfellow

    Senior Director of 
    Leadership Development

    571-499-4312

    email Kari

    kstringfellow@gamaweb.com

    Grace.jpg

    Grace Earley

    Program Specialist

    571-499-4330

    email Grace

    gearley@gamaweb.com

    OPERATIONS


    melissa.jpg

    Yvonne Stanton

    Human
    Resources

    571-499-4329

    email Yvonne

    ystanton@gamaweb.com


    GAMA FOUNDATION FOR EDUCATION + RESEARCH


    debra.jpg

    Debra Grommons

    Chief Executive Officer

    571-499-4314

    email Debra

    deb@gamafoundation.org

    LBailey.png

    Liz Bailey

    Project Manager

    571-499-4309

    email Liz

    liz@gamafoundation.org

    GAMAWEB_SILLOUETTE_WOMAN.jpg

    Andrea Guerra

    Administrative Coordinator

    571-499-4308

    email Andrea

    andrea@gamafoundation.org