GAMA INTERNATIONAL STAFF


EXECUTIVE OFFICE


Bonnie_web.jpg

Bonnie Godsman

Chief Executive Officer

571-499-4311

email Bonnie

bgodsman@gamaweb.com

monica.jpg

Monica Stevens

Executive Assistant

571-499-4306

email Monica

mstevens@gamaweb.com

ji.jpg

Ji Youn Hong

Executive Coordinator 

571-499-4324

email Ji

jhong@gamaweb.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT UNIT


Daralee_web.jpg

Daralee Barbera

Executive Vice President of Business Development

571-499-4325

email Daralee

dbarbera@gamaweb.com

jon.jpg

Jon Kia

Manager of Business
Development

571-499-4276

email Jon

jkia@gamaweb.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS


Jen_web.jpg

Jen McNally

Senior Director of Marketing & Communication

571-499-4317

email Jen

jmcnally@gamaweb.com

GAMAWEB_SILLOUETTE_WOMAN.jpg

Noreen Rich

Senior Marketing
Manager

571-499-4277

email Noreen

nrich@gamaweb.com


MEETINGS


Gail Mutnik_web.jpg

Gail Mutnik

Director of Meetings

571-499-4295

email Gail

gmutnik@gamaweb.com


MEMBERSHIP


joe.jpg

Joe Mosimann

Director of Membership

571-499-4320

email Joe

jmosimann@gamaweb.com

evelyn.jpg

Evelyn Henderson

Membership Relations Manager

571-499-4331

email Evelyn

evhenderson@gamaweb.com

danielle.jpg

Danielle Carter

Membership Services Manager

571-499-4328

email Danielle

dcarter@gamaweb.com


LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT


kari.jpg

Kari Stringfellow

Senior Director of 
Leadership Development

571-499-4312

email Kari

kstringfellow@gamaweb.com

andy.jpg

Andy Jaehrling

Senior Manager of Learning & Development

571-499-4323

email Andy

ajaehrling@gamaweb.com

nyle.jpg

Nyle Grimes

Learning Operations
Manager

571-499-4330

email Nyle

ngrimes@gamaweb.com

GAMAWEB_SILLOUETTE_WOMAN.jpg

Sherrye Bussell

Leadership Development Coordinator

571-499-4298

email Sherrye

sbussell@gamaweb.com


OPERATIONS


lanee.jpg

Lanee Johnson

Director of 
Operations

571-499-4326

email Lanee

ljohnson@gamaweb.com

stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Bracher

Human Resources
Coordinator

571-499-4291

email Stephanie

sbracher@gamaweb.com

melissa.jpg

Melissa Touchstone

Office
Coordinator

571-499-4329

email Melissa

mtouchstone@gamaweb.com


GAMA FOUNDATION FOR EDUCATION + RESEARCH


debra.jpg

Debra Grommons

Chief Executive Officer

571-499-4314

email Debra

deb@gamafoundation.org

carol.jpg

Carol Walsh

Chief Operating Officer

571-499-4315

email Carol

carol@gamafoundation.org

Liz_web.jpg

Liz Bailey

Project Manager

571-499-4309

email Liz

liz@gamafoundation.org

GAMAWEB_SILLOUETTE_WOMAN.jpg

Angela Hauck

Administrative Coordinator

571-499-4308

email Angela

angela@gamafoundation.org